Will You Join Us?

Read time: 2 minutes

The best way to learn?

Putting yourself in new and uncomfortable situations.

The more you do so, the more you grow.

It's that simple.

When I think about what this looks like for me, many things come to mind.

However, one of the most recurring ones seems to surround this theme of public speaking.

There’s something undeniably thrilling about speaking to a crowd, isn’t there?

That’s why I’m challenging myself to step into more of these uncomfortable moments moving forward.

Not only will I grow through this process, but public speaking is incredibly powerful in its own right.

You get to share your knowledge on certain topics, potentially impacting numerous individuals all at once.

For a coach like myself, it’s a beautiful thing. 

As it is, the 1-on-1 work we do with clients is truly transformative.

Watching them invest their time, energy, and focus week after week, and then apply what we've discussed to make real, lasting changes in their lives.

It’s incredible. 

Imagine doing that with 40 people at once?!

Let alone 100!!

This is the power of sharing

The power of wanting to make an impact.

No matter how big or small.

A mentor once told me that the ultimate “hack” to confidence is showing up with the best of intentions. 

And mine, my friends, has always been to spread positivity, passion, and possibility.

I believe wholeheartedly in people & their abilities. 

And nothing saddens me more than those who don’t believe in themselves enough, and as a result, speak poorly about themselves, bring themselves down, and continually build negativity.

Especially when you can see, from the outside, the immense potential that they hold. 

A big part of the reason why I started creating content in the first place was to reach many people at once. 

To be able to send these pearls of possibility & positivity with as many people as possible.

And it’s been amazing that we’ve even been able to do that. 

Week after week, I get messages and emails back from people sharing with me how these letters and my other content have been resonating with them in ways beyond imaginable. 

And although this warms my heart, you know what's the best part?

It’s only been 9 months. 

Imagine how many people we can reach by this time next year?!

Imagine in 10 years!

I’m so pumped to continue working with incredible people.

Which is why, I’ve had a strong urge to put together this online workshop I’ve been telling you about over the last few weeks. 

It’s on a topic that is dear to my heart. 

Because as crazy as my big vision is, Hunger was the initial driving force that got me to start living this dream on a day-to-day basis.

If finding my hunger & learning to harness it was this influential for me, I know it can be for you, too.

That’s why I’d love to invite you to join us on September 26th for The Power of Hunger Workshop. 

You’ll leave the session feeling equipped, ready, and with newfound clarity on how to break free from your rut, wake up energized, and effortlessly achieve your biggest dreams — so you can finally live a life that excites you every single day.

If you feel like this is something you’d like to be a part of, join 40 others who’ve already signed up by clicking here to register (& to add it to your calendar).

I look forward to speaking & working with many at once.

Once again, continually turning my biggest dreams into reality. 

Day by day. Bit by bit. 

Thank you for being here. 

This has only been possible thanks to your support.

Much love as always, 

Julian